Committers

Name Role Alias (email is <alias>@apache.org) Affiliation
Jacques Nadeau VP, PMC jacques Dremio
Todd Lipcon PMC todd Cloudera
Ted Dunning PMC tdunning MapR
Michael Stack PMC stack Cloudera
P. Taylor Goetz PMC ptgoetz Hortonworks
Julian Hyde PMC jhyde Looker
Reynold Xin PMC rxin Databricks
James Taylor PMC jamestaylor Salesforce
Julien Le Dem PMC julien WeWork
Jake Luciani PMC jake DataStax
Jason Altekruse PMC json Workday
Alex Levenson PMC alexlevenson Twitter
Parth Chandra PMC parthc MapR
Marcel Kornacker PMC marcel Independent
Steven Phillips PMC smp Dremio
Hanifi Gunes PMC hg MZ
Abdelhakim Deneche PMC adeneche Dremio
Wes McKinney PMC wesm Ursa Labs / RStudio
David Alves Committer dralves Cloudera
Ippokratis Pandis Committer ippokratis Amazon
Uwe L. Korn PMC uwe Blue Yonder GmbH
Kouhei Sutou PMC kou ClearCode
Philipp Moritz PMC pcmoritz UC Berkeley RISELab
Phillip Cloud PMC cpcloud Two Sigma
Bryan Cutler Committer cutlerb IBM
Li Jin Committer icexelloss Two Sigma
Siddharth Teotia PMC siddteotia Dremio
Brian Hulette Committer bhulette Google
Robert Nishihara Committer robertnishihara UC Berkeley RISELab
Paul Taylor Committer ptaylor Graphistry
Antoine Pitrou PMC apitrou Independent / Two Sigma
Andy Grove Committer agrove RMS
Krisztián Szűcs Committer kszucs Independent / Two Sigma